Eating Disorder Coalition of Iowa

P.O. Box 71308, Clive, IA 50325
edci@edciowa.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 Eating Disorder Coalition of Iowa

Contact

Do you have a question or would like to become a member?

 

Contact Us Today!

We can't wait to hear from you! 

Eating Disorder Coalition of Iowa

P.O. Box 71308, Clive, IA 50325
edci@edciowa.org

To contact a board member directly, please use the email provided with their name.

Board Members

Carrie Leiran, MS, RDN, LD, CEDRD, Dietitian,  Co-Founder

c.leiran@edciowa.org

Michelle Roling MEd, LMHC, CEDS, Mental Health Therapist, Co-Founder

m.roling@edciowa.org



Marcy Shrum, MSW, LISW, Mental Health Therapist, Recovered

m.shrum@edciowa.org

 

Mandy Stanek, MS, LMFT, LMHC, Mental Health Therapist, Recovered

m.stanek@edciowa.org

 

Michelle Kuster, RD, LD, Dietitian, Recovered

m.kuster@edciowa.org

 

Kim Pontius, LMHC, IAADC, Mental Health Therapist, Recovered

k.abbey@edciowa.org

Kathy Mudge, Parent

k.mudge@edciowa.org

 

Tiffany VanZante, BS, Recovered

t.vanzante@edciowa.org