top of page

Check us out

Our Current Board Members

Amy Crane Headshot

Amy Crane, DVM, Mom


Sara Schwatken Headshot

Sara Schwatken, Ph.D., LP, HSPP


EDAW Chair, Membership Chair, Not-A-Walk Coordinator

Suzanne Hull Headshot

Suzanne Hull

Executive Director

Kimmie Bolinger Headshot

Kimmie Bolinger

Board Member


Kathryn Wierda Headshot

Kathryn Wierda, Ph.D. LP


Support Chair

Kristy Hoffman Rieken Headshot

Kristy Hoffman Rieken, RDN, LD, LMNT

Past President

Eva Schoen Headshot

Eva Schoen, PhD

Board member

Francesca Johnson Headshot

Francesca Johnson

Board Member


Melissa Arnold, RD, LD

President Elect

Education Chair

Julie Freeman Headshot

Julia Freeman, MS, BS, RBT

Member at Large

Tanya Hargrave-Klein Headshot

Tanya Hargrave-Klein, MS, RDN, LD

Board Member

Budget/Marketing/Fundraising Chair

Amy Studer Headshot

Amy Studer

Board Member

bottom of page