Mental Health Providers and Dietitians

Holly Paulsen RD, CEDRD-S, LD

Certified Eating Disorders Registered Dietitian

Compass Tree

Martha Norton, LMHC, IADC, CCDP-P

600 5th Street Suite 20, Ames, IA, 50010

515-231-8484

Martha@compasstree.org

Sharing is Healing
​Michelle Roling, M.Ed., LMHC, CEDS

2403 Lakeside Dr., Ames, IA 50010

515-205-6432

www.michelleroling.com

Clarahan Consulting
​Sue Clarahan, RD, LD, CEDRD

332 S. Linn Street, Suite 27
Iowa City, IA 52240


319-383-3029


sue@mypracticalnutrition.com

Carrie Peitzmeier, LISW, RD, LD

4401 Westown Parkway, Suite 280

West Des Moines, Iowa  50266

515-255-2224

Cjpeitz@caciowa.com

www.caciowa.com

Anne Cremer MS, MSW, LISW

332 S. Linn St. #17  Iowa City, IA 52240


319-775-0174


anne@cremercounseling.com

Chelyne Cunningham, LISW

6959 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324


515-243-1020


cjcunningham@cgccounseling.com

Erica Lutz  LMHC, RN

673 Westbury Drive, Suite 201

Iowa City, IA 52245

319-356-6352

www.psychassociates.net

Kristy Hoffman Rieken, RDN, LD, LMNT 

219 Oakland Ave

Oakland, IA 51560

402-658-4856

Serenity2daynutritionwellness.com

Michelle Kuster, RD, LD

320 N 3rd St., Suite 416

Burlington, Iowa 52601

319-208-9038

michelle@michellekuster.com
www.michellekuster.com

Kimberly Abbey Pontius, LMHC

614 Billy Sunday Road Suite 100

Ames, Iowa 50010

515-337-1764

https://www.clearbrookcounselingprofessionals.com/

Suzanne Zilber, Ph.D.

600 5th St STE. 302 Ames, IA 50010

515-232-5340    

szilber@catalystcounseling.com

Multiple Treatment Providers

Prairie Wellness

3209 Ingersoll Ave, Suite 100

Des Moines, IA 50312

515-381-6791

www.prairiewellness.com

Sara Schwatken, PhD

Authentic Therapy of Iowa​

822 Central Ave, Suite 401

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

515-570-2838

www.authentictherapyofiowa.com

James J. Wilwerding, M.Div., MA, LMHC, CADC, NCC

2335 70th St Urbandale, IA 50322-4825

515-274-9690

jim@newheightscounseling.org

www.newheightscounseling.org

Eva Schoen, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

200 Hawkins Drive. Iowa City, IA 52242

319-356-1791

eva-schoen@uiowa.edu

Carrie J. Leiran MS, RD, LD, CEDRD

1660 60th Street. Room 1028

West Des Moines, IA 50266

515-241-8686

Carrie.Leiran@unitypoint.org ​​

Nichole Olson, Ph.D., L.P.

Ames Psychological Wellness Center 

3510 Lincoln Way, Suite 300

Ames, IA 50014

515-292-9251

www.ameswellnesscenter.com

Nichole@ameswellnesscenter.com

Izzy TenBrook, Ph.D., L.P.

Ames Psychological Wellness Center 

3510 Lincoln Way, Suite 300

Ames, IA 50014

515-292-9251

www.ameswellnesscenter.com

Izzy@ameswellnesscenter.com

Lynn Moore, LMHC

Lynn Moore Counseling

208 S. C St., Suite 800

Indianola, IA 50125

515-361-7472

www.lynnmoorecounseling.com

info@lynnmoorecounseling.com

Kathryn Weirda, Ph.D., L.P.

West Des Moines Center for Psychotherapy 

1045 76th St, Suite 3030

West Des Moines, IA 50266

515-777-3388

www.wdmcp.com/kathryn-e-wierda-ph-d/

Lisa Nolting, MS, RDN, LD

Gentle Nutrition Dietitian 

1431 Arthur Drive

Ames, IA 50510

515-368-1949

hello@lisanolting.com

www.lisanolting.com

Marcy Shrum, LISW

Mind, Mody & Soul Integrative Counseling, LLC

West Des Moines, IA 50266

515-726-9166

marcy@mindbodysoul.online

www.mindbodysoul.online

Brandy Baumgart, MS, LMHC, LIMHP, LPC, NCC

Heartland Family Service

515 East Broadway

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

712-322-1407

bbaumgart@heartlandfamilyservice.org

Theresa Munkvold RDN, LD   

You and Foods  

223 S. Walnut Ave

Ames, IA 50010

515-290-4783

www.youandfoods.com

Allyson Terpstra, RDN, LD

The Joyful Life

Anne Ducharme-Jones, LISW

1316 41st St

Des Moines, IA 50311

512-576-1699

www.anneducharmejones.com

Theresa Munkvold RDN, LD   

You and Foods  

223 S. Walnut Ave

Ames, IA 50010

515-290-4783

www.youandfoods.com

Melissa Nord, LMHC, TIYT Licensed Mental Health Counselor, Trauma-Informed Yoga Therapist

Balance. Breathe. Be., LLC

1313 SW 2nd St

Ankeny, IA 50023

515-635-5016

www.balancebreathebe.com

Ann Christiansen, MSEd

Licensed K-8 School Counselor

Education & Recovery Mentoring

www.walkingathinline.com

lilredcounselor@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
logo%20(3)_edited.png