Mental Health Providers and Dietitians

Holly Paulsen RD, CEDRD-S, LD

Certified Eating Disorders Registered Dietitian

Compass Tree

Martha Norton, LMHC, IADC, CCDP-P

600 5th Street Suite 20, Ames, IA, 50010

515-231-8484

Martha@compasstree.org

Sharing is Healing
​Michelle Roling, M.Ed., LMHC, CEDS

2403 Lakeside Dr., Ames, IA 50010

515-205-6432

www.michelleroling.com

Clarahan Consulting
​Sue Clarahan, RD, LD, CEDRD

332 S. Linn Street, Suite 27
Iowa City, IA 52240


319-383-3029


sue@mypracticalnutrition.com

Carrie Peitzmeier, LISW, RD, LD

4401 Westown Parkway, Suite 280

West Des Moines, Iowa  50266

515-255-2224

Cjpeitz@caciowa.com

www.caciowa.com

AnneCremer MS, MSW, LISW

332 S. Linn St. #17  Iowa City, IA 52240


319-775-0174


anne@cremercounseling.com

Chelyne Cunningham, LISW

6959 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324


515-243-1020


cjcunningham@cgccounseling.com

Erica Lutz  LMHC, RN

673 Westbury Drive, Suite 201

Iowa City, IA 52245

319-356-6352

www.psychassociates.net

Catalina Ressler, Ph.D., LP

1045 76th Street. Suite 3030

West Des Moines, IA 50266

515-777-3388

www.catalinadressler.com/meet-catalina

Michelle Kuster, RD, LD

218 N 3rd Street, Suite 716

Burlington, Iowa 52601

319-208-9038

michelle@michellekuster.com
www.michellekuster.com

Kimberly Abbey Pontius, LMHC

614 Billy Sunday Road Suite 100

Ames, Iowa 50010

515-337-1764

https://www.clearbrookcounselingprofessionals.com/

Suzanne Zilber, Ph.D.

600 5th St STE. 302 Ames, IA 50010

515-232-5340    

szilber@catalystcounseling.com

Michelle Kellar 

Director of Counseling Services

812 University Street Pella, IA 50219

641-628-5431

kellarm@central.edu

Sara Schwatken, PhD

Authentic Therapy of Iowa​

822 Central Ave, Suite 401

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

515-570-2838

www.authentictherapyofiowa.com

James J. Wilwerding, M.Div., MA, LMHC, CADC, NCC

2335 70th St Urbandale, IA 50322-4825

515-274-9690

jim@newheightscounseling.org

www.newheightscounseling.org

Eva Schoen, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

200 Hawkins Drive. Iowa City, IA 52242

319-356-1791

eva-schoen@uiowa.edu

Carrie J. Leiran MS, RD, LD, CEDRD

1660 60th Street. Room 1028

West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515)-241-8686

Carrie.Leiran@unitypoint.org ​​

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
logo%20(3)_edited.png