Eating Disorder Coalition of Iowa

P.O. Box 71308, Clive, IA 50325
edci@edciowa.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 Eating Disorder Coalition of Iowa

Provider Listing

Sharing is Healing
​Michelle Roling, M.Ed., LMHC, CEDS
2403 Lakeside Dr., Ames, IA 50010

schedule on line: www.michelleroling.com

business manager:515-205-6432

Unity Point Health

Carrie J. Leiran MS, RD, LD, CEDRD

1660 60th Street. Room 1028

West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515)-241-8686

Carrie.Leiran@unitypoint.org ​​

Compass Tree
Martha Norton, LMHC, IADC, CCDP-P

600 5th Street Suite 20, Ames, IA, 50010

515-231-8484

Martha@compasstree.org

Clarahan Consulting
​Sue Clarahan, RD, LD, CEDRD
332 S. Linn Street, Suite 27
Iowa City, IA 52240
(319) 383-3029
sue@mypracticalnutrition.com

Counseling Associates of Central Iowa, PC

Carrie Peitzmeier LISW, RD, LD

3900 Ingersoll Avenue, Suite 201

Des Moines, IA 50312

(515) 244-2224

caci@counselingassociatesofcentraliowa.com

Anne Cremer Counseling

AnneCremer MS, MSW, LISW

332 S. Linn St. #17  Iowa CityIA
319-775-0174
anne@cremercounseling.com

Counseling for Growth and Change, LC

Chelyne Cunningham, LISW
6959 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
(515) 243-1020
cjcunningham@cgccounseling.com

Psychiatric Associates

Erica Lutz  LMHC, RN

673 Westbury Drive, Suite 201

Iowa City, IA 52245

319.356.6352

www.psychassociates.net

Food Freedom, LLC

Michelle Kuster, RD, LD

218 N 3rd Street, Suite 716

Burlington, Iowa 52601

319.208.9038

michelle@michellekuster.com
www.michellekuster.com

Clear Brook Counseling Professionals

Kimberley Abbey Pontius, LMHC

614 Billy Sunday Road Suite 100

Ames, Iowa 50010

515.337.1764

Catalina D. Ressler

Catalina Ressler, Ph.D., LP

1045 76th Street. Suite 3030

West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515)-777-3388

Mind Body Soul Health

Candice Chaloupka MA, LMHC
candice@mindbodysoulhealth.com
(563) 362-2907 phone
(844) 722-7014 Fax

www.mindbodysoulhealth.com

Catalyst Counseling

Suzanne Zilber, Ph.D.

600 5th St STE. 302 Ames, IA 50010

515-232-5340    

szilber@catalystcounseling.com

Central College

Michelle Kellar Director of Counseling Services

812 University Street Pella, IA 50219

641-628-5431

kellarm@central.edu

Authentic Therapy of Iowa​

Sara Schwatken, PhD

Licensed Psychologist

805 Central Ave, Suite 517

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

www.authentictherapyofiowa.com

515-570-2838

New Heights Counseling Resources, Inc.

James J. Wilwerding, M.Div., MA, LMHC, CADC, NCC

2335 70th St Urbandale, IA 50322-4825

p: 515-274-9690, f: 515-274-9680

jim@newheightscounseling.org

www.newheightscounseling.org

University of Iowa

Eva Schoen, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor

UI Behavioral Health Clinic

Department of Psychiatry

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

200 Hawkins Drive. Iowa City, IA 52242

319-356-1791

eva-schoen@uiowa.edu

Unity Point Health 

Holly Paulsen RD,LD, CEDRD

Jones Regional Medical Center

1795 Highway 64 East

Anamosa, IA 52205

319-481-6254

holly.paulsen2@unitypoint.org